Members of the Board are elected annually at the AGM but may be co-opted throughout the year.

The current members of the Board

Mike Rigby

President and Volunteer Co-ordinator






Willy Goldschmidt

Chairman and Communications Lead

June Witcomb


David Roberts


Belinda Garcia

Collections Coordinator




Chrysanda Gilbert

Help Desk Co-ordinator and Roadshow Coordinator








Anna Hinton

Purchasing Lead

Doug Jones

Governance Lead


Kathryn Lawrence

Public Fundraising Co-ordination Chair



Tracey Lennard

Social Fundraising Team Chairperson



Ramesh Srivastava

Community and Corporate Liaison